Primacošped d.o.o.

Jankomir 25
10090 Zagreb
VAT ID: HR92921096103

Bank: KBZ d.d.
Address: Ulica Grada Vukovara 74, Zagreb, Croatia
Post code: 10000
Account No: HR3324810001111005115
SWIFT: KREZHR2X
IBAN: HR24 2340 0091 1027 1286 9

Contact us

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Our contacts

Finance and Accounting

Tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 791, 792, 793
Fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 734
E: financije@primaco.eu

Road freight

Tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 777, 705
Fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 788
E: road@primaco.eu

Air freight ZAG airport

Tel: +385 (0)1 6265 372
Fax +385 (0)1 6265 463
E: air@primaco.eu

Sea freight port Rijeka

Tel: + 385 (0)51 215 470
Fax: + 385 (0)51 215 457
M: sea@primaco.eu

International express delivery – ARAMEX

Tel: + 385 (0)1 6272 639
Fax: + 385 (0)1 6265 463
E: aramex@primaco.eu

Customs office Zagreb Airport

Tel: + 385 (0)1 6215 232
Fax: + 385 (0)1 6265 463
M: air@primaco.eu

Customs office Jankomir

Tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 444
Fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 456
M: jankomir@primaco.eu

Customs consulting

Tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 404
Fax: + 385 (0)1 3440 477
E: customs@primaco.eu

Customs office Varaždin

Tel: + 385 (0)42 350 777
Fax: + 385 (0)42 350 700
M: varazdin@primaco.eu

Customs office Sisak

Tel: + 385 (0)44 547 082
Fax: + 385 (0)44 547 079
E: sisak@primaco.eu

Customs office port Rijeka

Tel: + 385 (0)51 444 410
Fax: + 385 (0)51 444 413
M: rijeka@primaco.eu

Border Crossing Erdut

Tel: + 385 (0)31 596 051
Tel: + 385 (0)31 596 037
M: erdut@primaco.eu

Legal , general and personnel department

Tel: + 385 (0)1 3440 701
Fax: + 385 (0)1 3789 920
E: pok@primaco.eu

Seafreight & customs office port Ploče

Tel: + 385 (0)98 481 818
Fax: + 385 (0)20 641 731
E: ploce@primaco.eu

Customs office Žitnjak

Tel: +385 (0)1 5615-556
Tel: +385 (0)99 217 2300
M: zitnjak@primaco.eu

Customs office Osijek

Tel: +385 (0)31 377 188
Tel: +385 (0)99 312 3767
M: osijek@primaco.eu