Check out our LinkedIn profile.

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

    Head office

    POK – Department of Legal, Personnel and General Affairs

    pok@primaco.eu
    01/3440-701

    Customs offices

    Primaco Ploče

    ploce@primaco.eu
    051/444 410

    Primaco Rijeka Brajdica

    rijeka@primaco.eu
    051/444-410

    Primaco Varaždin

    varazdin@primaco.eu
    042/350-711

    Transport offices

    Road Transport

    road@primaco.eu
    01/3440-703
    Stenjevec ul. 10, 10090 Zagreb

    Air freight

    air@primaco.eu
    01/6265-460
    Rudolfa Fizira 9, 10150 Zagreb

    Sea freight

    sea@primaco.eu
    051/215-470
    Riva 16, 51000 Rijeka

    Our locations

    Primaco management

    Stenjevec ul. 10, 10090 Zagreb
    01/3440-701
    office@primaco.eu

    Primaco Jankomir

    Jankomir 25, 10090 Zagreb
    01/3440-444
    jankomir@primaco.eu

    Primaco Žitnjak

    Slavonska avenija bb, 100090 Zagreb
    01/5615-556
    zitnjak@primaco.eu

    Primaco Pleso

    Rudolfa Fizira 9, 10150 Zagreb
    01/6265-460
    air@primaco.eu

    Primaco Rijeka

    Riva 16 51000 Rijeka
    051/215-470
    sea@primaco.eu

    Primaco Rijeka Brajdica

    Brajdica 14 51000 Rijeka
    051/444-410
    rijeka@primaco.eu

    Primaco Osijek

    Ul. Sv. L.B. Mandića 111a, 31000 Osijek
    031/377-188
    osijek@primaco.eu

    Primaco Erdut

    Granični prijelaz Erdut, 31206 Erdut
    031/596-051
    erdut@primaco.eu

    Primaco Varaždin

    Ulica braće Krajanski 18, 42000 Varaždin
    042/350-711
    varazdin@primaco.eu

    Primaco Sisak

    Rimska 29, 44000 Sisak
    044/547-078
    sisak@primaco.eu

    Primaco Ploče

    Glavna Lučka cesta 1, 20340 Ploče
    051/444 410
    ploce@primaco.eu

    Primaco Svilaj

    Svilaj BB, 35213 Svilaj
    091/4441-687
    svilaj@primaco.eu